wtfdivi014-url6

Call us 24/7

1-800-666-5605

Get Free Estimate

Fill out our form to get started

Get Free Estimate

Emergency Operating Hours: Open 24/7

CERTIFIED INSTALLERS OF ARMORTEC!

Reviews

Home

Reviews

Over 100+ 5 STAR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Amanda N. in Keyport, NJ

Nertil is very attentive & easy to communicate with. Their masonry workmanship is outstanding. We hired them to do our front steps which took a couple of years to find the right contractor. Nertil walks through the process of what the job will entail. Nertil walks through the process of what the job will entail

06-15-2019

David S. in Bedminster, NJ

The crew is very skilled, professional and courteous. They take the time to do the repairs right, and the result is great craftsmanship in their concrete and masonry work.

04-26-2019

Christian H. in Paramus, NJ

The work they did is what they were hired to do. What I really liked about London Construction services was their customer service and their communication. I was always able to talk to a person on the phone, they always gave a clear and honest answer. I was always able to talk to a person on the phone, they always gave a clear and honest answer

04-23-2019

Holly F. in Carteret, NJ

Very professional and the job was done well and quickly! It looks awesome and I would recommend them to anyone.

04-23-2019

Anila K. in Little Falls, NJ

I hired London Construction to repair my front steps and concrete driveway and could not have asked for better service! Nertil was very professional and attentive. I look forward to working with this company in the near future.

04-15-2019

Jyddylovik Z. in Lincoln Park, NJ

Do not know where to start. We hired someone who gave us the cheapest price we liked him but the work was terrible (Steps-driveway paver), now our steps cost double, I found London construction from a friend and they did a great job, I highly I found London construction from a friend and they did a great job, I highly

04-14-2019

David S. in Bedminster, NJ

The crew is very skilled, professional and courteous. They take the time to do the repairs right, and the result is great craftsmanship in their concrete and masonry work.

04-26-2019

Jyddylovik Z. in Lincoln Park, NJ

Do not know where to start. We hired someone who gave us the cheapest price we liked him but the work was terrible (Steps-driveway paver), now our steps cost double, I found London construction from a friend and they did a great job, I highly I found London construction from a friend and they did a great job, I highly

04-14-2019

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE INSPECTION TODAY!

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust